Contacts

Jack Accardi Jr.,
Tel: 718-793-6900
Email: JAccardi@accardicompanies.com

Uday Mahtani
Tel: 718-793-6900 x113
Email: Umahtani@accardicompanies.com

Sales

Ernest Gallo
Engineered Sales
Tel: 718-793-6900 x106
Cell: 908-896-3400
Email: Egallo@accardicompanies.com

Leo R. Pollack
Strategic Sales
Tel: 718-793-6900 x103
Cell: 203-722-1705
Email: Lrpollack@accardicompanies.com

John Looes
Engineered Sales
Tel: 718-793-6900
Cell: 201-264-0972
Email: jlooes@accardicompanies.com

Luke Wonnell
Engineered Sales
Tel: 718-793-6900
Cell: 201-264-0972
Email: lwonnell@accardicompanies.com

Service and Support
Liam Bohan
Operations
Tel: 718-793-6900 x114
Email: Lbohan@accardicompanies.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richard Campanella
Service Manager
Tel: 718-793-6900 x112
Fax: 718-793-9260
Email: RCampanella@accardicompanies.com

Thomas Hylka
Field Specialist
Tel: 718-755-8113
Fax: 718-793-9260
Email: Thylka@accardicompanies.com

Adil Biali
Field Specialist
Tel: 347-678-1802
Email: Abiali@accardicompanies.com

Yassine Sbatri
Field Specialist
Tel: 917-754-5166
Email: Ysbatri@accardicompanies.com

Locations

Main Office:
Accardi Companies
79-05 Cooper Avenue
Glendale, NY 11385
Warehouse & Deliveries:
Accardi Companies
79-02 69th Drive
Middle Village, NY 11379
Phone: 718-793-6900
Fax: 718-793-9260
New England: (617) 379-0900
Connecticut : (203) 275-9979